Scents of Galway

Scents of Galway

Anna Brown, anna@scentsofgalway.ie

Natural candles, perfumes and soaps. Inspired by Galway . Crafted fromNature.

www.scentsofgalway.ie

   

Sweet Nothings

Sweet Nothings

Justyna Janusiewicz,
sweet.nothings.vegan@gmail.com
Vegan Bakery

Scents of Galway

ART BY MICHAELMHAT

Michael O’Malley
michaelmhat@gmail.com

Slate art, stone carvings, picture transfer
and place names 

michaelmhat.com

   

Fine Celtic Jewellery

Fine Celtic Jewellery

blairmcneil@mac.com

Brawcrafts.co.uk

Crazy Bastard Sauce

Crazy Bastard Sauce

Niall O'Reilly
niallmoreilly@gmail.com

Slow burning hot sauces


www.crazybsauce.com

 

Creative Silverworks

Creative Silverworks

Robert H. Brown, Ella Stanton
Creativesilverworksrhb@gmail.com
Wide and unique range of Irish handmade  Sterling Silver Jewellery

www.etsy.com/ie/shop/CreativeSilverWorks

 

Wild Atlantic Apothecary

Wild Atlantic Apothecary

Melissa Cayford
cayfordmelissa@gmail.com

Health and wellness items for the body 

 

Cassie's

Cassie's

Casandra Cosgrovecassieswellness@gmail.com

Organic Sourdough Bread

 

Avo Nice Day

Avo Nice Day

Keith Loftus & Emmett Kerrigan
avoniceday@gmail.com

Avocado themed food stall

 

Water-Wise and Susanne's German Baked Goods

Water-Wise and Susanne's German Baked Goods

Susanne Wunsch and Fritz Mohn
susanne@water-wise.ie
Water filter systems and 
home baked traditionally German cakes
water-wise.ie
Senan Oconnor

Senan Oconnor Art

 
Senan Oconnor
pinkpawpallmall@gmail.com

original art

senanoconnorart.com

 

Carreyettes Creations

Carreyettes Creations

Fern and Gale Carreyette
Gale.c@hotmail.com
Home baking

 

WestIrelandArt

WestIrelandArt

Caroline Uí Chuláin Caroline53@live.com

www.westirelandart.com

Original art work, limited fine art prints, and greeting cards inspired by the beauty of the west coast of Ireland .      
Hands on Creation

Hands on Creation

Elise
handsoncreaton@yahoo.com

Sterling Silver & Fire Patinaed Copper Handmade Soulful Jewellery

Hieros Gamos Holistics Galway

Hieros Gamos Holistics Galway

Kate Fennell
Turkeykate@gmail.com

 

Health and wellness 

Thin Line

Thin Line

Henri
info@thinline.ie

Creative lasercutting

   

Sarah's Sweet Treats

Sarah's Sweet Treats

Sarah Murphy and Greg NolanSarahmurphy491@gmail.com

Sweet baked goods

 

LoveLisantri Crochet Designs

LoveLisantri Crochet Designs

Sinéad Lisantri
sineadcarrlisantri@gmail.com
 

Crochet Designs

 

Rainbow Moon

Rainbow Moon

 
Magdalena
Magdalenalonowska@gmail.com
 
Handmade jewellery, natural stones,  and essential oils diffuser jewellery

 

Bee Loved

Bee Loved

Mercedes Varona
info@beelovedskincare.com

Natural skin care products for women, men and baby

Beelovedskincare.com

MyHappyDoggo

My Happy Doggo

Monique Moran
admin@myhappydoggo.com

Homemade natural dog treats

Thin Line

TotallyNutz Butter

Katie
totallynutzbutter@gmail.com

www.totallynutzbutter.com

Producing and selling Galway’s First nut butters
 
GoodWood

GoodWood

Liene Kravinska, Klavs Kravinskis
 
Goodwood.galway@gmail.com
 
Products from wood and from recycled wooden pallets
 
Bliss Bites

Bliss Bites

Andrina Farago
BlissBitesBakery@gmail.com
Raw Vegan Bakery
 
GoodWood

Reiki Nua

Albert Forde
reikinua@gmail.com
Reiki Practitioner 
 
NovoStellar
Shamanism & Coaching
CBD, smudge oils & sprays
 
 
 
The GreenMan Herbal

The GreenMan Herbal

Alexandre Vanfrackem
 
thegreenmanherbal02@gmail.com
 
 
Herbal products for therapeutics, personal care, well-being, house care and perfumery
 
 
kilcrea

Kilkrea Crafts

kilcreacrafts@gmail.com
087 6894292
 
Handcrafted products from recycled woods
 
Tonroe, Oranmore, Co. Galway
 
 
 
Thomas Taaffe Wood & Copper

Thomas Taaffe

Thomastaffee@eircom.net

086 3626623

www.etsy.com/shop/TomTaaffeCrafts

Furbo, Galway